reti_territoriali-1.jpeg
logo_top_new

URI

Unione dei Radiotaxi d'Italia

Sede legale: Via del Casale Lumbroso 167 - 00166 Roma

Codice Fiscale 97350680589

Contattaci

info@unioneradiotaxi.it | + 39 06.66189097

I NOSTRI REFERENTI SUL TERRITORIO


facebook
whatsapp
logo_top_new

Presidente

Loreno Bittarelli

loreno.bittarelli@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

friuli

Referenti territoriali

Fabio Corsi (Trieste)

fabio.corsi@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 333 7622084

Referente regionale

Alessandro Caluzzi

alessandro.caluzzi@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 380 3388999

Friuli V. Giulia

veneto

Referenti territoriali

Marco Bettella (Padova)

marco.bettella@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 349 6301261

Referente regionale

Stefano Valle

stefano.valle@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 328 4513594

Veneto

Referente regionale

Natale Gatti

natale.gatti@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 334 1883899

 

Marco Gentile

marco.gentile@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 393 9033332

Referenti territoriali

Andrea Teruzzi (Milano)

andrea.teruzzi@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 338 8182393

 

Vincenzo Mazza (Milano)

vincenzo.mazza@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 393 9072279

 

Riccardo Bassan (Como)

riccardo bassan@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 338 1141077

 

Luca Marcoli (Brescia)

luca.marcoli@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 338 2882762

lombardia

Lombardia

sal cds - 03.10.2022

Referenti territoriali

Cristian Giuffredi (Parma)

cristian.giuffredi@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 388 1131007

Emilia Romagna

toscana

Referenti territoriali

Dario Lorini (Lucca)

dario.lorini@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 328 8615102

 

Marco Giarratana (Massa)

marco.giarratana@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 338 7482344

Toscana

sal cds - 03.10.2022

Referenti territoriali

Stefano Trinoli (Assisi)

stefano.trinoli@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 338 9101975

Umbria

lazio

Referente regionale

Walter Sacco

walter.sacco@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 338 1402035

Referenti territoriali

Pierpaolo Ragnetti (Albano Laziale)

pierpaolo.ragnetti@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 328.3720789

Lazio

puglia

Referente regionale

Paolo Mazzeo

paolo.mazzeo@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 366 3059171

 

Vito Dellino

vito.dellino@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 330 323957

Referenti territoriali

Giuseppe Bruno (Bari)

giuseppe.bruno@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 328 6140584

 

Cristian Quarta (Lecce)

cristian.quarta@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 338 1005298

Puglia

campania

Referente regionale

Gaetano Amendola

gaetano.amendola@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 320 4216577

Referenti territoriali

Francesco Marino (Napoli)

francesco.marino@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 338 3192471

Campania

sicilia

Referente regionale

Gaetano Calista

gaetano.calista@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 330 678302

Referenti territoriali

Roberto Castiglione (Trapani)

roberto.castiglione@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 392 9128821

 

Alessandro Chirco (Trapani)

alessandro.chirco@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 366 9412326

Sicilia

sardegna

Referente regionale

Mario Mirabella

mario.mirabella@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 335 6043245

Referenti territoriali

Alessandro Ariu (Cagliari)

alessandro.ariu@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 340 7279868

 

Lorenzo Bo (Sassari)

lorenzo.bo@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 393 9675771

 

Luigi Baldinu (Alghero)

luigi.baldinu@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 345 4493341

 

Benjamin Pintus (Palau)

benjamin.pintus@uri-unioneradiotaxi.it

(+39) 334 8125380

Sardegna